Can I have a student restart their program from the beginning?

Teachers can restart the programs assigned to their students. Restarting a program will reset the fluency score of each operation included in that program. Only operations in the currently assigned program are affected.

When a teacher restarts a student’s program, the student will retake the placement quiz the next time they sign in. Previously recorded activity is not deleted, but it no longer affects the student’s fluency score or which problems they will practice.

On our website:
Sign in to your teacher account and go to your class report. Click Change programs on the left side of the page. Change the left drop-down menu from Change program to Restart program. Select the students whose programs you want to restart, then click the green Restartbutton.